Open Today: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Store Locator

Testimonials From Our Satisfied Customers

Monday Mar 13, 2017

Randy Everly from West Virginia says...

"We just purchased a Sundance hot tub from John Vigne @ Monroeville. We couldn't be more pleased with his knowledge of the different brands they carry and truly appreciated his honesty. He helped us make a very informed and educated decision. We did not feel pressured or swayed in any way!"

Friday Feb 17, 2017

Dave Arnold from Washington, PA says...

"We recently purchased a hot tub at the Washington, PA location. Normally when sales people walk up to me I don't even want bothered by them until I'm ready to ask questions because I feel pressured and think they are just trying to make a sale. With that being said when Ken Tkach approached us I never felt any pressure and he was very knowledgeable about the different brands and what they had to offer. If your thinking about purchasing a hot tub I would definitely recommend Ken. "

Sunday Feb 12, 2017

Jon & Mandi from Monroeville says...

"We just purchased our first pool from John. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered any questions we had and was very patient with us. He helped us pick what pool was best for our family. We are looking forward to getting our beautiful pool installed in the Spring! Thanks again John! "

Monday Jan 30, 2017

Susan from Monroeville, PA says...

"I just bought an absolutely beautiful pool from John at Pool City in Monroeville, PA. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. He helped me make an informed decision about which pool would meet my needs. He offered to answer any future questions/concerns I may have as a first-time pool owner. I am so glad I decided to visit on this cold, January day....Now we can look forward to Spring and the installation of our very own pool!! Thanks so much John....I'm looking forward to many years of happy pool enjoyment and ownership! Sincerely, Susan"

Monday Jan 16, 2017

Sean Scott from Washington,PA says...

"We purchased a spa/hot tub at Pool City this year. We love it! We feel we got a great product at a very fair price. The sales representative, Ken, was very knowledgeable & helpful. We would refer anyone that is planning on getting a hot tub to see Ken at Pool City!"

Friday Dec 9, 2016

Barbara from Monroeville says...

"We are a repeat customer to Pool City: Grill, patio furniture , bar stools and now game room sofa set . Arnold is always helpful and willing to go the extra mile to satisfy his customers! They have a great selection"

Tuesday Dec 6, 2016

Aaron and Brittany from Monroeville PA says...

"Arnold helped us pick out our hot tub! We are so happy with our purchase and he was so helpful! Thank you for everything! He is even so helpful after purchase, which is so rare to find! I recommend everyone to go to him! Thanks again!"

Saturday Dec 3, 2016

Jennie King from Pittsburgh, PA says...

"We had the absolute best experience today at the Pool City in Robinson! We went to Pool City a bit frustrated from the last store we were in and Matt Auberzinski gave us excellent service. Matt helped me find everything on my Christmas decoration list including two beautiful trees in my budget. I can't say enough good things about the store or our experience. Pool City is definitely my Christmas decoration destination from now on. Thank you so so much and Merry Christmas! Go Steelers! Jennie"

Wednesday Nov 30, 2016

Chad L from Mcnight Road Store says...

"The manager, Adam Woodfill, went out of his way to help us. He explained everything about the table we were interested in and told us about other products as well. We have three boys who love to play pool. He also related to us, raising kids of his own. We went out that day just to look and browse but found a great deal and excellent person to help guide us through the process. It is a Christmas present and cannot wait until they see in on Christmas morning. We definitely will shop at pool city again in the future."

Tuesday Nov 29, 2016

Jodi H from Murrysville PA says...

"Just bought the most beautiful 9 ft Christmas tree at your store from Arnold. He has always been more than helpful and professional. We have previously purchased our outdoor patio furniture and our pool house sofa set, as well as our chaise lounges and fire pit chairs. Couldn't be more happy with all of our top quality merchandise. Pool City Murrysville is definitely my goto store. Thank you!"

Wednesday Nov 23, 2016

Shawn F. from Robinson Store says...

"I recently purchased a new Jacuzzi hot tub from Pool City in Robinson, and I wanted to say that working with Doug Stone was a pleasant departure from the typical pushy salesperson. Doug was very knowledgeable, helpful, and actually took the time to explain and show me the differences between the models on the floor. Despite answering a million questions, Doug remained pleasant the whole time. Excellent experience all the way down to the flexible delivery schedule, the way making a significant purchase should be!"

Wednesday Nov 16, 2016

Karen from McKnight Road location says...

"We made significant purchases at Pool City with Adam. He was extremely attentive and professional and helped us tremendously with the overwhelming selection process when buying a Sundance Spa. Whenever we had a question, he listened and made suggestions. We also purchased a new table, outdoor patio furniture and 2 grills for our new home. The quality of the products Pool City sells is exceptional and we would not shop anywhere else due to the quality & excellent service. "

Friday Nov 11, 2016

Mike & Paula from Murrysville, Pa says...

"My wife and I stopped into the Murrysville store to view their selection of Christmas trees. We were kindly greeted by Arnold who was extremely helpful, but in no way pushy. He helped us narrow down our choices of trees and then let us decide by giving us time to look and discuss privately . Once we decided he was quick to get our tree, then provided some useful tips for storage and care. He then carried out our tree and loaded it into our vehicle. The entire buying experience was top notch . I would absolutely recommend Arnold and this store for your next purchase. "

Wednesday Nov 9, 2016

Jayne from Murrysville, PA says...

"I purchased a pool table and accessories at the Murrysville store in September and Arnold was more than helpful with all of my needs. He was available via text message whenever I had a question or concern. He lived up to all of his promises. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Thank you!"

Wednesday Nov 9, 2016

vince z from harrison city says...

"my wife and I recently purchased a new Christmas tree at the Murrysville pa pool city location. we want to thank Arnold who worked with us to find that perfect tree.. Arnold was very informative in his knowledge of the trees.. he answered all of our questions went over set up and storage of the tree . advised us to call him any time with questions. can't say enough on how pleased we were with his professionalism. he was not pushing or patronizing . we highly recommend to anyone who is considering purchasing a new Christmas tree to stop in and see Arnold at pool city Murrysville"

Friday Nov 4, 2016

Helen from Pool City Murrysville, PA says...

"I would like to compliment Arnold, from your Murrysville, PA Pool City store. I first met Arnold this summer when I went to pool city, I was spa hunting for a hot tub for my husband's birthday. Arnold listen to what i wanted in a spa and he showed me the spas that matched my interest. He was very knowledgeable with different types of spas and the features. I brought the Sundance Maxxus Spa and we love it. Arnold is a true professional. Thank you Arnold for your great service."

Tuesday Oct 18, 2016

Michele & Mark Werderber from West Mifflin, PA says...

"In September 2016 we purchased a hot tub from Pool City, West Mifflin. Our Sales Representative was Mark Davis. At all times Mark was an amazing help in all aspects of purchasing out hot tub. He even set up an appointment to teach us how to use and care for the hot tub after it was set up at hour house. He was very patient and understanding. He gave consideration to all of our questions regardless of how many times we asked. We would highly recommend to anyone interested in making a purchase!!! Thanks, Mark!!!"

Tuesday Oct 18, 2016

Mason & Ilene from Murrysville, PA says...

"My wife and I would like to compliment your sales associate, Arnold, from your Murrysville, PA Pool City store. We first met Arnold last Fall when we decided to add a bar to the great room in our new home. We met again with Arnold when we wanted to buy a bar mirror and wine rack. Just this past Friday, we purchased a granite fire pit. He said that the fire pit would arrive at the store on Tuesday and that he would call me when it's in. Today is Tuesday, and as promised I just received a call from Arnold. Arnold is a true professional. "

Saturday Oct 15, 2016

Bill H from Washington says...

"Thanks to Ken Tkach for all of his help! I purchased my pool in July but did not want to have it installed until late September. He assured me there would be no problems in this process and he was right. From sitting down and making the purchase through the install - everything went smoothly. Ken made the purchasing process quick and easy which I really appreciated. Thanks again, Ken."

Thursday Sep 29, 2016

marshall from fox chapel says...

"We have worked with our sales representative Arnold at the Murraysville store for over 13 years and have found him to be knowledgable, resourceful and responsive. We are very pleased with the myriad of products we've purchased including a Sundance Spa and enclosure, two saunas, grill, patio furniture among other things. We always get good pricing and value with our purchases and Arnold is always available to answer questions and follow-up and support us after the sale! "

Sunday Sep 25, 2016

Bonnie from Murrysville says...

"Arnold was a great help with my purchase of patio furniture. Very knowledgeable, cordial and helpful. I would not hesitate to ask for advice in the future. Thank you. "

Saturday Sep 24, 2016

Dan from Plum says...

"I recently purchased a spa from pool city in Murrysville and being the very first one I was buying I really knew nothing about them. I spoke to arnold and he steered me in the right direction after I told him what my needs were. He was very polite and very knowledgeable about the product and most importantly stress free. Thank you!"

Thursday Sep 22, 2016

Jeremiah from Morgantown, WV says...

"I am a new pool owner and have been a little nervous about the whole thing and taking proper care of the pool. However, Ken Tkach at pool city in Washington, PA has made everything really easy and has made me more comfortable with all that is involved. He has gladly answered all my 100+ questions and made everything from purchasing to getting ready for winter easier. When spring comes and it's time to open for my first time I know he'll be more than willing to explain and help me thru that process as well. Thanks for everything Ken Tkach and I'm glad we chose Pool City. "

Thursday Sep 22, 2016

Frank Rapsky from Washington PA Northgate Plaza says...

"Let's start by if you want a pool, bypass all others and go see Ken Tkach @ the pool city Washington location. He was fantastic. My wife and I can not thank him enough. I usually don't leave feed back but this one was a must. From walking in the door until installation to hey call me anytime with and question, Ken was there and easy to talk to. He clearly explained what we should buy but also what we can skip out on. Simply stated, he made us feel comfortable. If you are ever thinking about a pool purchase Ken is the man!!! Thanks Ken and the Washington location. Simply the best!!!"

Wednesday Sep 21, 2016

Scott from monroeville says...

"I met Arnold of pool city and was very pleased with his time and effort to explain all the questions that I had on pool ownership.I felt that I was totally given all the answers I asked.and in my option Pool City is the the right place for my purchase. Sincerely, Scott and Carol of monroeville"

Tuesday Sep 20, 2016

Monica from Murrysville says...

"Arnold is a great member of the Pool City team! He was very helpful in the selection process, and supported any concerns raised in a professional manner. He has excellent follow through and service skills that were invaluable to me during the entire process."

Sunday Sep 18, 2016

Dave T from North Hills says...

"My wife and I were in the market for a hot tub for our new patio. We went to 4 different stores trying to get the best bang for our buck. Adam Woodfill from the North Hills Pool City provided excellent service and paired us up with the hot tub of our dreams. Not only did we get exactly what we were looking for but also spent 3k less in the process. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and with expertise we received from Adam. Thanks!"

Friday Sep 16, 2016

Jason and Rebecca Brinker from JEFFERSON HILLS says...

"We recently stopped by the West Mifflin store over Labor Day to shop for a new patio set. We ended up leaving with a beautiful floor model, and a fire table too at fantastic price! When we came back the next day to pick up the furniture, we also bought a BullFrog spa. Mark Davis helped us find the perfect patio set and hot tub. He listened to our needs and concerns and patiently helped us find what we were looking for. He was very knowledgeable about the products and the financing options. We set up our patio and could not be happier with quality of this furniture. We got an amazing deal on this set and look forward to enjoying it for many years to come. Thanks again Mark! It's a pleasure doing business with you! "

Friday Sep 16, 2016

C T Ziemianski from N.Hgts. says...

"I have been shopping for a hot tub since early this summer and made numerous visits to quite a few stores...I finally nailed it down to Pool City in Monroeville, Pa....My salesman's name was Scott...he went above and beyond to understand my financial situation... how much money I was willing to spend and the model I wanted...not once did he pressure me or act disinterested when I told him I was in no hurry cause my deck wasn't done yet...he kept in touch with me thru the summer and when the time came for me to purchase my hot tub (with his boss Marty)...we reached a price I thought was fair and I recently bought the tub I wanted!! If your looking to purchase a tub or even a pool...at least in my experience I wouldn't hesitate to suggest the Pool City in Monroeville and look up Scott for sure!! CTZ"

Thursday Sep 15, 2016

Toni & Jason from Imperial says...

"We recently purchased a hot tub at the Robinson location and couldn't be any happier with the experience so far. Darwin was my kind of salesman. Not pushy but very helpful and I believed him when he said we can call with any other questions we have once the tub arrives. We can't wait for it to get here! Hopefully I can post an update next month regarding installation and how much I love it!"

Tuesday Sep 13, 2016

Mike L from Monroeville says...

"Just got done buying a pool, that my wife wanted FOREVER! Thanks to Arnold, he made the process informative, fun, and an overall blast! Arnold's knowledge of his products are 2nd to none. I will forever tell my friends and acquaintances who are looking for a pool or have questions, to come see Arnold! What a great experience! We will be coming back for all of our needs!! THANK YOU ARNOLD"

Tuesday Sep 13, 2016

John D the 3rd from Robinson twp. says...

"Here's a shout-out to Matt the manager at the Robinson store. I purchased a new Hayward sand filter back in early May. I was having problems with water quality all summer, finally determined in early September that something had to be wrong in the filter. I went into the store excepting grief and frustration.. Boy was I surprised when Matt Said right off the top "just bring it back in for a full refund". Because it was so late in the year the proper size DE filter I needed was not available, but he did his best to track one down Water was crystal clear the next day. See ya next year when I open the pool again Thanks John"

Monday Sep 12, 2016

Skip and Linda D..North Strabane Twp from Washington Pa store says...

"Last year our family was in the market for a hot tub. We were very fortunate to meet Kaitlyn Mihaly at the Washington store. Pool City should be proud to have such a valuable employee. We explained our concerns and were given a very clear explanation of hot tubs (spas). The excellent quality of the hot tub, the delivery team and the price made for a very pleasant experience. Since that time, I have made several visits to the store and have found Kaitlyn (our favorite) to be friendly , very knowledgeable and someone we hope to do business with for a long time. "

Sunday Sep 11, 2016

Brian S from Monroeville, PA says...

"My wife and I recently visited the Monroeville store in search of a new spa, and had the pleasure of dealing with a salesperson named Arnold. Arnold was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer any and all questions that I had regarding what I was looking for. He even offered us his phone number and told us to call him any time if we needed anything, which is a level of service that we really didn't expect. I look forward to returning to the store in the future."

Saturday Sep 10, 2016

Gary Lipner from Monroeville, Pa says...

"I have shopped at this location many times and for many years. I am always pleased with the service I received. Marty the store manager is very knowledgable about everything pool city has to offer. All of the staff there is ready to help with anything. They are vey friendly. My family will only shop at this location. We have 2pools in our family and we only shop at monroeville. We know when we need supplies this is the place to go..Thanks to a great staff for all of your assistance. We are always satisfied.."

Saturday Sep 10, 2016

Sarah from Monroeville, Pa says...

"Great place. Marty is top notch! Always have what I am looking for. Good prices, excellent service. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Sunday Sep 4, 2016

christine sawyers from west mifflin,pa says...

"I just want to say MARK DAVIS was the most wonderful salesperson I have ever dealt with at pool city. He was very patient and helpful and caring. I was very satisfied with my service . Pool city should be very proud to have him as an employee. Thank you Mark "

Sunday Sep 4, 2016

Mike and Pat Rutkowski from Upper St Clair, PA - Washington Store says...

"In May we decided to buy a hot tub. Our first stop was Pool City, in Washington, where we were greeted by Ken Tkach. Ken was not pushy at all and simply asked if we needed any help and let us look around on our own. When we were ready to talk about hot tubs Ken was extremely helpful. Ken gave us an informative education about hot tubs. I learned a great deal from him that day. I recently stopped in the store and told Ken that we didn't shop any other stores for hot tubs after our initial visit with him. He sold us on the tub, his company and him on the first visit. I look forward to doing business with Ken Tkach and Pool City. thank you Ken, we really enjoy our hot tub. "

Friday Sep 2, 2016

David & Cindy Swanson from Robinson Store, Pittsburgh, PA says...

"My wife and I were in the market for a hot tub and visited the Robinson store in Pittsburgh. At the door, we were directed to see Doug Stone in the spa section of the store. We knew a little about hot tubs having purchased one 20+ years ago at our old home. Obviously a lot has changed since then. Doug couldn't have been more helpful. He walked us thought all of the available features and options on each model and manufacturer and answered all of our questions. He was a pleasure to deal with and we are extremely happy with our purchase. Doug arranged for delivery and setup and was also available via phone to help us with some jet problems. Owner error!! If you're in the market for Pool City products, go see Doug!"

Friday Aug 26, 2016

Mike and Michelle M from Pool City, McKnight Road (Adam, Store Manager) says...

""Saving the best for last?" I think so! After a couple days of pool shopping and receiving pricing from other pool companies, we found ourselves at Pool City. We were greeted by the manager, Adam who was very personable and informative. He was extremely patient while we went back and forth over different styles, sizes and options. Why did we go with Pool City when their price was not the least expensive? We went with Pool City, because of our confidence in Adam and how great his was at explaining exactly what we were getting. We really did not have that comfort level with the other pool suppliers. We were confident that Adam was steering us in the right direction. We read plenty of reviews before purchasing our pool and mostly about dissatisfaction of how long it took for installation. In our case, ordering it late in the season has paid off, as from start to finish, our pool was installed in 12 days. Yes, 12 days. We were fortunate as it is slower for installs this time of year. We could not be more happy with the overall level of service from Adam and his team. So far so good and now the fun begins! "

Tuesday Aug 23, 2016

Renu Roy from Pittsburgh Pa says...

"We had the opportunity to work with Store Manager Chuck Marburger, in the Robinson location of Pool City, he was very very helpful and courteous in his salesmanship and we bought a really nice deck patio set from him. He ensured the goods were delivered in a short turnaround time and he was quite knowledgeable about the products he sold to us. Chuck! Thanks for making this a memorable experience. Highly recommend him!!"

Monday Aug 22, 2016

Michele from Robinson says...

"Darwin and associates at the Robinson location helped my husband and I find the perfect patio set, along with the perfect pillows to match!"

Monday Aug 22, 2016

Joe R from Aliquippa says...

"My wife and I were looking for a hot tub and decided to go to Pool City. We went to the Robinson location and spoke with Darwin. We were initially planning on gathering some information (research only). After speaking with Darwin, he answered all of our questions and took us through the entire process of purchasing, delivery, installation, and maintenance of a hot tub. Most importantly, he wasn't pushy. Being in sales, I truly appreciated his approach. If you are thinking about a hot tub, I would highly recommend visiting Darwin in Robinson. Thank you! We love our hot tub. "

Sunday Aug 21, 2016

Jason Miklic from Washington pa says...

"We recently purchased a pool and a spa from the Washington pa pool city ! Our salesman Kenneth Tkach was absolutely amazing ! It was the best experience we have ever had with purchasing anything. He was spot on with the information on the pool and the spa and all the questions we had about them ! We even had questions after they were installed at our home and he knew exactly what the answers were to our questions ! I hope the manager at the Washington store gets to read this and values how much Ken is an asset to your business ! Thank you for everything you have done for us Ken ! Sincerely, Jason & Julie Miklic "

Friday Aug 19, 2016

Debbie from Robinson says...

"Matthew at the Robinson store was very friendly and helpful. As soon as I walked in the store, he asked if I needed his help. I just needed a pool cover. He showed me the different ones and the price and cut open a box to make sure that was the one I wanted. Matthew went out of his way to help me select the right cover. He explained the warranties to me. I was very pleased. Thank you Matthew"

Thursday Aug 18, 2016

David A. Wilson from Ohio Township PA says...

"Although there were issues with the delivery of our new bar, I cannot say enough about Rob Trout, who reached out to us after learning the details, on his day off I should add, and making sure that we were satisfied with the resolution. He epitomizes customer service, and that ensures that we will do business with Pool City again. We love our bar! Thanks again Rob."

Thursday Aug 18, 2016

Pool City Customer from Robinson, PA says...

"We purchased a pool several years ago without really having any knowledge of how to maintain a pool. Chuck Marburger of the Robinson store was and still is extremely helpful and VERY patient. He took the time to test our water and educate us as to how to use the chemicals properly. We also had some issues with our motor and out dated filter tank. Chuck assisted us in purchasing a new filter tank and motor. He made sure we bought exactly what we needed and never pressured us into buying unnecessary items like other sales people. Thank you Chuck for always being there to help us!"

Tuesday Aug 16, 2016

Shawn from Robinson, Pa says...

"I just wanted to thank Chuck from Robinson Pa store. First time pool buyers and he was awesome from start to finish. Chuck helped answer any questions and concerns we had then helped norrow down the pool to OUR needs. He followed up from pool installation to first time dropping chemicals in. Chuck showed excellent customer service and is quick to answer any questions we have. Thanks again Chuck and if you're in the area I strongly recommend him for your pool needs. Best regards, Shawn"

Tuesday Aug 16, 2016

Sean Giliberti from Robinson TWP store says...

"Chuck Marbuger out in the Robinson Pool City was amazing! He helped us find the quality Patio table we were looking for (which makes a huge difference when something is out in PGH weather all the time), with a good price. Even when my wife and I were being a pain in the butt, he was more than accommodating to us and never lost his cheery attitude. 5 stars from this family"

Tuesday Aug 16, 2016

Mike Bajsec from Robinson says...

"Pools and the supplies that keep them in tip top shape are available in lots of places, what's not so easy to find are all of those items together with people you can trust.... 10 years ago I had to purchase a pool, a big one for my special needs grandson, and I needed all of those things. Chuck Marburger was the man I put my trust in,,, mainly because as Manager of the Robinson store he had the same opportunity as all the other folks I talked to but he was the only one who took the time to find out what WE needed and how he, his staff, and the companies they represented could best satisfy OUR needs. Not only did he and the staff do that and more that day 10 years ago be each and every season he has been there to help me maintain that big beautiful pool. Additionally each time my knowledge was outstripped by my need he was there to bridge the gap and keep that pool safe clean and working in tip top shape for that grandson of mine. Chuck let me just say thank you for being there and making me look good to my grandson and my whole family... Your the best..."

Saturday Aug 6, 2016

Brian from West Mifflin says...

"I don't usually leave testimonials on websites but my experience with Mark Davis at the West Mifflin Pool City warranted this write-up. I never bought a Jacuzzi before and Mark walked me through everything - start to finish. Very knowledgeable and eager to help, I was a happy customer and now own a great hot tub. What's even more impressive is the customer service didn't stop at purchase - Mark is still assisting with questions I have as a first time customer. His responsive rate is incredible. Pool City is lucky to have this guy. Thanks Mark! "

Sunday Jul 17, 2016

Jim and Emily Johnson from Washington, Pa says...

"#go KEN or Go Home"

Thursday Jul 14, 2016

Ray and Elaine Calvert from Washington< PA says...

"Ken, of the Washington, PA Pool City store, was so very helpful and accommodating when we were researching hot tubs, that when the time came to purchase, we returned to Pool City to select our hot tub. The information and tips he provided before the hot tub was delivered made the installation a breeze! Later, we wanted patio furniture, we remembered Ken and returned to Pool City. Ken again was knowledgeable about the many brands and styles and we selected pieces that complement our style, look fabulous and are comfortable too. So, when we were researching online to replace our grill, we looked at each other and decided to once again go to Ken for his assistance in choosing a grill. With his aid, we found a grill that suited us as well as accessories to match. We really appreciate that Ken provided information and insight with personality and wit, but without high pressure sales pitches. That is why we continue to return to Ken at the Washington, PA Pool City. "

Thursday Jul 14, 2016

Jim Johnson from Washington, PA says...

"If you're looking for a pool, don't go anywhere but Pool City and talk to Ken in Washington, PA. I went to many other stores prior to pool city. After visiting pool city and being around Ken for about 5 minutes, I knew we were purchasing from him regardless if it was the best price. I stopped shopping and bought a 24' above ground elegance and am writing this from my raft right now. My wife and I are more than satisfied. I have been to the store a few times to ask questions and Ken is right there to help. It is kind of nice walking in and hearing "hey Jim what can I do for you". That's the kind of guy I want to deal with. In conclusion, if you want not only a great pool but great service, go see Ken!!"

Thursday Jun 30, 2016

Jeff and Tami J from McKnight Rd. says...

"We had such a wonderful experience with the Pool City on McKnight Rd. We went into The store, knowing nothing at all about owning a swimming pool and we were very intimidated about the process. Luckily we were able to talk to Adam Woodfill. Adam is very patient and really easy to talk to. He educated us about the process and put us at ease. He helped us work within a budget and find the right pool for our family. Adam explained step by step how the process would go and he was on point. I think talking to someone that you can trust, made all the difference. We Thank you for everything Adam, we couldn't have done it without you, we love our pool!!! "

Thursday Jun 9, 2016

Deborah Riley from Albright WV says...

"The experience at Pool City was excellent. Ken showed us the features of all the tubs in our price range we bought the Viking three due to my boyfriend's limited mobility the textured liner helps with slipping getting in and out. Can't wait to have it delivered and set up will update on that later. I'm giving Ken and Pool City 5 gold stars!"

Tuesday Jun 7, 2016

Missy McLaughlin from Wellsburg WV says...

"We can't wait to get our pool set up and go for our first swim. Ken at the Washington PA store was so helpful when we were making our decision on what pool to purchase. His knowledge made it less stressful and so exciting. We know we will have many years of fun to look forward to once our pool is up and running. Thank you KEN! "

Wednesday May 25, 2016

Heather Ellsworth from Northgate Plaza Washington,Pa.15301 says...

"Ken is great when my husband got called back to work early we went to pool city to have a pool installed. ken said it would be June first. but here it is May 20 and the pool is delivered up installed and already filled. All I have to do is keep the kids out of it long enough to get my yard finished. but thanks Ken. Oh yeah I forgot to mention how great the installers where. I don't remember their names but I would definitely have them back anytime. Polite and professional. WHAT A JOY! THANKS SO MUCH FOR MAKING THIS PAINLESS! See you in the fall when I do my patio .Heather"

Monday May 23, 2016

Bob Kunkle from Canonsburg PA says...

"I am so very impressed with the people at your Washington PA store, especially Kaitlyn Mihaly. She is always so helpful when I go to the Pool City in Washington. She remembers my name and is always very pleasant. She is always able to answer my questions. I would highly recommend here and the others if anyone is interested in buying a pool. Very professional!! "

Monday May 23, 2016

Jennifer Bond from Saint Clairsville says...

"I can't say enough about Ken Tkach. Very knowledgeable during our selection of a hot tub. Easy to talk to and no pressure during the buying process. Made the experience more enjoyable and will definitely be back to purchase hot tub supplies and other items from Ken. Thanks Ken!!"

Friday May 13, 2016

Don Gennuso from Cecil, PA says...

"Hello, Just wanted to mention how helpful Ken Tkach was when my wife and I entered Pool City to purchase a hot tub. Ken took the time to assist us in selecting a tub that would suit our needs as well as point out the pros and cons of the units we were considering. His no-pressure, comfortable sales technique reassured us in our purchase. I highly recommend Ken to anyone who is in the market for a tub or pool. Thank You! "

Tuesday May 10, 2016

carol carmichael from pittsburgh says...

"I wanted to say that kenneth tkach is the best,he helped me so much to pick the right pool.I called all over pittsburgh to get info.on pools and so many people were not so nice.But ken was the beast .So thank you ken i can't wait to get my new pool. mark i don't know if you would know who we are but i worked for your mom and dad. loved them so much.Thanks again have a great day .oh by the way i will tell everyone were to buy there pools. carol and mark carmichael"

Tuesday May 10, 2016

carol carmichael from northgate plaza 15301 says...

"Hi just wanted to say thank you to kenneth tkach for a great job helping me buy a pool. I called all over pittsburgh to get info. but the people were not so nice on the phone. So i went back to ken .he was so much help and so great just love him. mark i use to work for mom and dad i cleaned there house .we loved them .so thank you for you great people you have working for you. thanks again carol and mark carmichael "

Tuesday May 10, 2016

carol carmichael from washington pa 15301 says...

"Hi just wanted everyone to know how great pool city is .I have been looking for a pool for about 2 months.made calls and talked to alot of people .some very mean.till i talked to kenneth tkach.oh what my god it was great .he helped me so much.i will tell everyone were to buy there pool.go to the beast.pool city.mark i used to worked for your mom and dad cleaning there house. so sorry to here that they passed a way .great people we loved them .thanks carol and mark carmichael"

Thursday May 5, 2016

Patrick & Joy G from Washington PA says...

"Thanks for all of your help Ken! We went into the Washington PA store while shopping for a spa ( which we knew virtually nothing about). We were pleasantly surprised at how helpful and knowledgeable Ken was while helping us choose our new jacuzzi spa. We visited several other stores before stopping here and I have to say, the other places were a complete waste of our time. The other folks seemed like they had no personal experience or knowledge about the items that they sold. Not the case with Ken!!! We've called and stopped several times with questions after we received our spa and Ken always makes time to help. Couldn't recommend enough!!!! 5 stars plus experience. Thanks Ken....well done!!"

Monday Apr 11, 2016

Michelle Auberzinsky from 5555 Mountain Veiw Drive West Mifflin, PA 15122 says...

"If you want to buy a pool then Mark Davis at the West Mifflin office is your guy!!! We had no idea about buying a pool, Mark answered all our questions and explained everything from start to finish. Mark went through the whole process with us. great guy, great store! Thanks, The Auberzinsky's "

Monday Mar 28, 2016

Marcella Schiavone from Greensburg, Pa 15601 says...

"I needed new patio furniture, after going everywhere I went to Pool City. Autumn Fitchko helped my husband and I decide on what would fit best on our patio as well as style. She was so informative on the warranty,fabric and construction. Took her time and truly new her inventory! Can"t wait to relax on my new furniture!!!! THANKS AUTUMN!"

Wednesday Feb 17, 2016

Michael Nanni from Butler,PA says...

"I had purchased a spa from Pool City several years ago and have felt I have received excellent service over the entire period. From initial drop off to any service call over that time, everyone I dealt with has been courteous and prompt. I will always have a spa and when I need another it will come from Pool City also. I always recommend them to anyone that asks how much I enjoy having one. Excellent company to deal with. "

Thursday Dec 3, 2015

Keith D. from Pittsburgh says...

"I went to a few smaller places in the area that sell hot tubs and I was unimpressed with the level of knowledge. The smaller places don't have the variety that the Pool City locations have. I was looking for a certain size and type of spa. I went to the West Mifflin location and Mark Davis was very knowledgeable about the Sundance product line. After my spa was delivered and hooked up I had some issues with maintaining the water in my spa and Mark was very helpful and set me up with everything that i needed. I am very pleased with my experience with Pool City and would recommend them to any of my friends."

Saturday Nov 7, 2015

Jim Lucas from Greensburg says...

"Best place to buy a hot tub. I visited two other stores but the level of service I received at Pool City was by far the best. My salesperson, Chaim, took the time to answer all of my questions and told me many things I didn't even know to ask about, His knowledge of the various hot tubs was far better than anyone else I spoke to. After I took delivery, Chaim took the time to go over the maintenance schedule. This is my first hot tub and I had a lot of "rookie" questions but Chaim ansewered all of them with patience and gave me a great education. Overall, I had great experience and would recommend Chaim Marcus and Pool City to all of my friends."

Thursday Oct 22, 2015

Kym Secreet from North gate plaza Washington pa says...

"We just purchased a pool from pool city we were so happy with the installation and our sales person Ken was great. Today we made another purchase and Ken was again awesome. We are really happy to do business with nice sales people like ken..and we are very satisfied with Pool City"

Thursday Sep 17, 2015

Christine from Greensburg says...

"The sales manager Jim was very helpful all summer long for our pool needs. He was extremely knowledgeable and stuck with us through our indecisiveness on our pool purchase. Very pleasurable buying experience!"

Sunday Aug 16, 2015

Beverly Jordan from McKnight Road , Pittsburgh Pa says...

"We would like to tell you that Adam Woodfill is definitely an asset to your company. He is very knowledgeable, informative, patient and kind. A few years back we purchased an above ground pool and Adam was our salesman. He is one of the many reasons we came back to Pool City to purchase my Bullfrog Spa. Sincerely, Beverly and Rocky"

Tuesday Jul 21, 2015

Ron & Cheri Snyder from Shaler says...

"We just thought that it be said that the manager at the McKnight store is Awesome!! He was so unbelievably helpful when we purchased our pool a year ago and still is unbelievably Awesome this year too, we are learning how to keep our pool managed and any time we have questions that we may feel are silly he's always willing to spend his valuable time to help us out, he's the go to guy to help you out Way to go Adam Woodfill!!!"

Sunday Jul 19, 2015

Yvonne & Bill Waller from Washington store says...

"We recently purchased a Tropitone patio set~table & chairs and a couple end tables & an Oriflamme fire pit table - from Kaitlyn Mihaly. Kaitlyn was extremely knowledgable, efficient, dependable & personable:) We hope that you know what an asset she is to Pool City. "

Wednesday Jul 1, 2015

Julie from Greensburg says...

"We recently purchased a new pool from Pool City in Greensburg, PA. Autumn Fitchko was our salesperson. She was very knowledgable about the pool we purchased. She was also very helpful and friendly. Our buying experience was a pleasant one and we would recommend her if you are looking to purchase a new pool. "

Monday Jun 29, 2015

Bob Tinney from Greensburg says...

"I just want to say that our sales representative, Autumn Fitchko, was very helpful and patient with us throughout our pool buying experience. When our original pool was discontinued, Autumn emailed us pictures of the new pool for our approval which I appreciated very much. In addition, when the delivery of our pool was delayed, she was very patient with us when we called in frustration to inquire about the status of our pool. Thanks Autumn for the $25 store credit that you gave us due to some missing items from our delivery. This is our 2nd pool purchase at the Greensburg Pool City store. We chose to buy another pool at this store because of how well our first pool purchase went. Have a great day!!"

Tuesday Jun 23, 2015

Matt and Tracie from Washington Pa says...

"Ken was very personable and well educated about all aspects of a pool. Every question asked Ken did not make you feel like it was unmeaningful, with detailed answers. We would recommend anyone in search of a pool to visit Ken @ Washington pa store. Thanks Ken."

Monday May 18, 2015

John, Jennifer and Sophie from Glenshaw Pa. says...

"My husband and I purchased a pool with the help of Adam Woodfill. We had looked into a competitors' prices and were not satisfied. We gave a blind call to Adam and found him to be patient and attentive. Two days later, we met with Adam at Pool City and couldn't have been happier! Adam was amazing. He worked within our budget and got us the absolute best we could afford. Adam explained the various grades and quality of merchandise while considering our limitations and needs. It's not often that I have come across a business with integrity, but Adam has it. We would recommend family and friends to this location and specifically, to see Adam. We offer a huge Thank you to Adam and we will always ask for him when we stop again. Thank you Adam! John, Jen and Sophie šŸ˜Š "

Saturday May 16, 2015

jill and dave esken from eighty four, pa says...

"We purchased a pool from Ken Tkach in the Washington, PA store. We can't say enough about him and the service we received. He took the time and explained everything to us. We recently went to the store to buy chemicals and he greeted us with a smile and remembered both our first names. I feel like we've known him all our lives. We know we can call him with any questions. The pool is fantastic so far now if we could just get some hot weather. Thanks again, Jill and Dave Esken"

Wednesday May 13, 2015

John and Jen Bowers from Shaler Pa says...

"Our Manager, Adam Woodfill is absolutely fabulous! My husband and I had checked out the competitors prices and were overwhelmed. Adam took our blind call and helped us figure out if stopping by was even reasonable. A day later, we sat with Adam and bought ourselves a pool! Adam is patient, operated within our budget and helped us get the most out of our money. We Would recommend Adam to anyone as he has integrity and honesty! Thank you Pool City and Adam!"

Tuesday Apr 14, 2015

Jim and Laura (West Mifflin) from West Mifflin says...

"We recently purchased a new Influence Pool from the West Mifflin - Pool City. We had many questions due to being first time pool owners. Our sales rep, Sandy, was very helpful as we considered our options and ended up with the perfect pool package. Hopefully the pool will be up by the end of May or early June. Thanks Sandy (you are the best)"

Tuesday Apr 14, 2015

Andrea H. from West Mifflin says...

"Very nice store and good selection. We bought a spa and our sales rep was very helpful and not pushy. He also went through the use of the chemicals."

Sunday Apr 12, 2015

Paula Gesselberty from Washington says...

"ThankYou AGAIN. Ken Tkach! You made our hottub search so easy. We were delighted with our pool you helped us with 3 years ago and you didn't fail us this time either. You were by far the most informative salesman at any of the spa stores we looked at. You answered all our questions and that let us make sure were buying exactly what we wanted. Bottom line- we LOVE our hottub. From the ease of the sale to the wonderful feeling we get when we sink into the hot water with the therapeutic jets. If you are looking for a hottub, I can't recommend the Sundance spas or Ken at the Washington store enough. "

Saturday Apr 11, 2015

William Costelnock from Greensburg Pool City says...

"We recently purchased a new Sundance Spa from the Greensburg Pool City. We had many questions due to the location we wanted to use. Our sales rep, Autumn, was very helpful for us as we considered our options. We ended up with the perfect selection for us. We have the new spa in service and couldn't be more satisfied."

Tuesday Mar 31, 2015

Matt N. from United States says...

"Store looked very nice and there was a lot to look at. Great deals on pools."

Friday Jan 30, 2015

Susan W. from says...

"I wanted to share the "excellent" customer service I've gotten from Russ Davis since 2010 when I bought a Sundance Maxxus Spa. Every time I call him he is always pleasant and expert on the products. Over the last 5 years I've continued to work with him (and only him) when I make a purchase from Pool City. I hope you understand what an asset he is to Pool City."

Tuesday Oct 28, 2014

Pool City Customer from West Mifflin says...

"Over the past 20 years we have made many purchases from Pool City, 2 pools, Christmas tree, hot tub, and pool table and have always found the best prices and products! Sandy is wonderful, she listens to what you want/need and never tries to up-sale you. Our latest purchase is a metal roof gazebo for our back deck. We pondered over buying it for a few days, but I am so happy that we did! It's beautiful, well-made and perfect for our deck."

Thursday May 1, 2014

Susan from West Mifflin says...

"I have dealt with Pool City in West Mifflin numerous times over the years. My bigger purchases have been two above ground pools and most recently a garden pavilion. As with any retail establishment, different sales people have different strengths and levels of knowledge and sometimes things go wrong. So bring it forward in a considerate tone and people are happy to help. I have always been provided with options as related to financing or discounts for package purchases. Both pool installations occurred as/when promised by considerate and competent installers. The only reason I gave 4 stars (instead of 5) is that when shopping for furnishings I would like to have more price-range options. (The price options for pools are wide ranging and can fit into many budgets.) Furniture can be quite pricey and it would be nice if there were some options that were more affordable. But if I want cheap there are other stores for that. Good overall experience over 15 years. "

Thursday May 1, 2014

Ginny from West Mifflin says...

"Seek out Sandy at Pool City, West Mifflin and you'll be pleased with your purchases. I was uncertain as to style, color and type of outdoor furniture to meet my needs, Sandy listened and showed me options with professionalism and patience. I bought furniture last year, returned this year for additional pieces, in fact just today, I visited the store to buy Tropitone chairs for a side patio. I will always buy from Sandy knowing the furniture will not only look great but be usable. Thanks Sandy! "

A BBB Accredited Business
Copyright © 2017 Pool City Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Pool City reserves the right to make changes to product information, promotions, and conditions of use at any time. All photos are for illustrative purposes only. Colors, product specifications and prices may be updated at any time by Pool City. We may terminate, change, suspend, or discontinue any aspect of the site at any time. Actual retail prices may vary. Please visit one of our retail locations for specific product pricing and availability. Tampering with the site, misrepresenting the identity of a user, using buying agents or conducting fraudulent activities on the site are prohibited.